Learning from the Tyrants 23

New information on the war. Trump Free Masons vs Clinton Bush Cruz Illuminati bankers.

At 11:30 in this video he says, “Does not care about any degree in Free Masonry the order can bestow upon him. Has been already agreed because he has been a good fellow in the system.”

So he does not say that he is not a Mason. Still, implies that he is, nice word dancing, and in a second language, impressive.  Why does Alex not follow up with “Is he a Free Mason?”  Because Alex hates the globalist bankers more than any thing in the world.

“I do not approve of anything that tampers with natural ignorance. Ignorance is like a delicate exotic fruit; touch it and the bloom is gone. The whole theory of modern education is radically unsound. Fortunately in England, at any rate, education produces no effect whatsoever.” Oscar Wilde

Things move me, a documentary, a poem, a speech. And then I am back again. To myself sitting in a chair. A chair is the worst place to be. Walking in the woods would be preferable. How clever, I just made a word thicket. Wonder if I can make the thicket thicker? Now I am lost again! Oh joy.

Well, if one must sit in a chair, due entirely to laziness yes, then a journey of the mind will grant us respite from reason. That word play will not work in England it seems. Very awkward that English english. I knew there was something fishy in my pronunciation of that word. I could smell the doggyness.

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/respite

Now we are in England, foggy and cold, that was not where I wanted to go at all, the hot steamy jungles of South America was my intended detestation.

“The three of them knew it. She was Kafka’s mistress. Kafka had dreamt her. The three of them knew it. He was Kafka’s friend. Kafka had dreamt him. The three of them knew it. The woman said to the friend, Tonight I want you to have me. The three of them knew it. The man replied: If we sin, Kafka will stop dreaming us. One of them knew it. There was no longer anyone on earth. Kafka said to himself Now the two of them have gone, I’m left alone. I’ll stop dreaming myself.” Jorge Luis Borges

I dreamed once that I was a writer, that I had written a book. It was a fantasy novel, and had sold quite a few copies. But having a best seller on my hands would only be worthwhile if I had imaginary hands…

Seems like this trip is going well, but New York is where the action is right now, must stick to the itinerary. The Trump Train takes no detours. Hoo Hoo! So clever, me.

So we are in New York now, lets see what famous writers have lived there. This guy, top of the page looks interesting, seems he wrote a play.  Edward Franklin Albee III

“For awhile Daddy really thought…” It all comes back to Trump. His world now, we just renting space. Who’s that actress, she is pretty good.

The Trump rally in New York was a lot livelier than the turnip headed sod dweller rallies of Wisconsin. At fifteen thousand angry, it almost qualified as a mob.

A writer has left his mark on us not because we have read him a great deal, but because we have thought of him more than is warranted. I have not frequented Baudelaire or Pascal particularly, but I have not stopped thinking of their miseries, which have accompanied me everywhere as faithfully as my own. E M Cioran

After I read Baudelaire’s https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24606.Intimate_Journals , I had a friend for the rest of my life.

“Music.
Of slavery.
Of Society women.
Of prostitutes.
Of magistrates.
Of the sacraments.
The man of letters is the enemy of the world.
Of bureaucrats.” -Baudelaire

That there is plenty in this life to occupy ones time is not in question, it is the amount of time that occupies our plenty us that is so vexing.

How can I be stalled out at the keyboard, when I have so many words ready at my disposal? This felling of stagnation is readily belied with a burst of word flow. But the second I stop spewing verbiage, the malaise strikes hard again. What to do? This is going to require some strong medicine. Only one man can break this mordant spell.

The stuff that dreams are made of.

This is not going to end well is it? That is what makes the Trump story so compelling, one man versus the world. This is America, and there is no place else I would rather be.

 

 

Leave a Reply

